Moje hobby

2010-03-27 16:58

 

My interests

I love animals. I have got a frog, a dog, a rabbit and fish. I look after my animals every day. In my free time I like playing computer games, running, swimming and long jumping. I also play volleyball on Wednesdays and Tuesdays. I always have dance classes on Thursdays. I often meet friends in my free time.


                                                                                               Magda Jurga

  Class IVd

 My interests

I love horse riding. I ride a horse twice a month. I’m good at it. I love it, because I'm interested in horses. I have practised horse riding for along time.

 I have just finished my horse riding lesson. Mr.Albert is myteacher. He loves horses too. I'm interested in music and dogs. I’m good atsport but I’m bad at Maths.What are you interested in?

 
                                        Justyna Rapta
                                         Class VIB

  Hi, I’m Ola.
My hobby is singing songs. My favourite singer is Miley Cyrus. She is a pop star. 
My favourite song is “Port in the USA”. 
I have also another hobby. I love riding a horse. A horse is a beautiful animal. 
I love dancing, drawing and painting. 
I like taking photos, buying clothes and growing flowers.

Aleksandra Buchar, class VIB

 I am Norbert,

My hobby is music. I like listening to music all the time when, I am at home. Most of all I like hip hop. My favourite band is “Pezet”. My favourite song of this band is “ It Had Not Tomorrow”. I like  riding a bicycle and playing computer games. My favourite game is “Counter-Strike 1.6”. I am interested in animals, particulary I’m interested in hamsters. Do you know that a hamster is pregnant about 21days? A hamster alives from 2 to 3years.

What are you interests?

 

Norbert Grochowiak, class VIb

 

Patryk Kwiring, class IVa

Jumpstyle by Patrol and friends !!!
click here and watch

 

 

Powrót

Wyszukiwanie

© 2010 Wszystkie prawa zastrzeżone.